Happy Cute Box Frog


Wednesday, October 9, 2013

T-ara number 9 romanization/english translation


Romanization

dangsineun nal neomu apeugeman haneyo
byeoli bichnadeon geuttae uril gieoghaeyo
nae mameul gajyeogan yalmiun geu saram
issjanh-ayo na jigeum neomu apeugeodeunyo

neomanhi nal usge haneun
neomanhi nal usge haneun
neon naui teogsidogamyeon nal jikyeojun hieoro
nal tteonan geudae miwoyo

nega piryohae Number Nine Number Nine
Number Nine naleul tteonaji malayo
nal ijeossnayo Number Nine Number Nine
Number Nine geudae eobsneun na bam-e jamdo mosjayo

ah na neomu apaseo geuraeyo
ah na neomu apaseo geuraeyo
nae mam da gajyeogan geudaeneun eodi issnayo
dorawayo Number Nine

jakku nal deureossda nwassda haji marayo
jakku na deullyeossda nwassda himi deuneyo
muhwagwa kkochdo pige mandeul-eossdeon geuttae
issjanh-ayo na jigeum neomu apeugeodeunyo

neomanhi nal usge haneun
neomanhi nal usge haneun
neon naui teogsidogamyeon nal jikyeojun hieoro
nal tteonan geudae miwoyo

nega piryohae Number Nine Number Nine
Number Nine naleul tteonaji malayo
nal ijeossnayo Number Nine Number Nine
Number Nine geudae eobsneun na bam-e jamdo mosjayo

ah na neomu apaseo geuraeyo
ah na neomu apaseo geuraeyo
nae mam da gajyeogan geudaeneun eodi issnayo
dorawayo Number Nine

I’m addict I’m addict I’m addict I’m addict
I’m addict I’m addict I’m addict I’m addict
tto nuneul gamassda tteumyeon yeogi na honja isseo
I’m in the dark in the dark I’m dancing in the dark

nega piryohae neo neo neo nareul tteonaji marayo
na na na geudae eobsneun na bame jamdo mosjayo

(Oh~ Woah~) ah na neomu apaseo geuraeyo
ah na neomu apaseo geuraeyo
nae mam da gajyeogan geudaeneun eodi issnayo
dorawayo Number Nine

English Translation

You put me in so much pain
Do you remember us back when the stars were shining?
You hateful person, who has stolen my heart
Hey, it hurts so much right now

(Number nine) Only you can make me laugh
(Number nine) Only you can make me cry
(Number nine) You are my tuxedo mask
The hero who protected me
But you left me and I hate you

I need you number nine, number nine, number nine
Don’t leave me
Did you forget me number nine, number nine, number nine
Without you, I can’t fall asleep at night

It’s because I’m in so much pain
It’s because I’m in so much pain
You, who has taken all of my heart, where are you?
Come back to me number nine

Stop playing games with me
It’s hard being played with
Do you remember the days when we made the figs bloom into flowers?
It hurts so much right now

(Number nine) Only you can make me laugh
(Number nine) Only you can make me cry
(Number nine) You are my tuxedo mask
The hero who protected me
But you left me and I hate you

I need you number nine, number nine, number nine
Don’t leave me
Did you forget me number nine, number nine, number nine
Without you, I can’t fall asleep at night

It’s because I’m in so much pain
It’s because I’m in so much pain
You, who has taken all of my heart, where are you?
Come back to me number nine

I’m addict I’m addict I’m addict I’m addict
I’m addict I’m addict I’m addict I’m addict
When I close my eyes and open them, I’m still here alone
I’m in the dark in the dark I’m dancing in the dark

I need you, don’t leave me
Without you, I can’t fall asleep at night

It’s because I’m in so much pain
It’s because I’m in so much pain
You, who has taken all of my heart, where are you?
Come back to me number nine

Sunday, October 6, 2013

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Lilly Collins the preety thick eyebrow girl

I wanna share with you my future wife,ngeh ngeh ngeh kidding ma!!.Well here are the most preety girl of them all,Lilliy Collins from the movie Snowhite and Mortal Instrumen.The reason i choose her as the most beatiful girl in the world because she has this combination of sense that is beauty,cool,rough,cute,chic and extraordinary.I love her look especially her eyebrow,not all girl have a prrety face with thick eyebrow right??

▶ Autumn Ombré Makeup tutorial


▶ Autumn Ombré - YouTube:
i totally love this kind of looks,it represent sexyness,hotness,vampiristic and chic.Cool right why don't you try it?? :D
'via Blog this'
My bunnies,the lop one (Mr.Kobiko)i buyed him at pasar tani about RM50.He's quite a lazy fat bunny that eats like monster,always hungry and the other one,the furry one was a gift from my beloveed friends Paen (Ms.Comby).Aren't they adorable.Feels like to hug them to death right???.I've been planning to buy a new holland lop because my lop one is a mix so it's not an ori one.So hope to find a cheaper one and i beg this one must be cuter and i want it as a female not a boy because if it was a boy they will be fighting for just one girl right?? we don't want hat to happen right?? so hope to find it in Kuantan because it's hard to me to travel out of Kuantan because i have no license T.T huuu

Please don't leave me

We were in love, please don’t make me cry, for me, it’s only you, when i close my eyes, i see you, when i block my ears, i hear you, please don’t leave me, the person who became a light in my dark life, such as precious person, a day passed, another day passed and long for you more, you might come back, because you might return, again today, i wait for you, you don’t know, you don’t know how much i’m hurting, even as i sing this song, if i were to chose between you and the world, even if everything is taken away from me, if it’s you, i’m okay day or night i’m thirsty for love, my unseemly promise to forget you makes me cry again, can you hear me? the only thing i want from you is you, without you, i can’t do anything, if you hear this song, please come back, come back, The more i love, the gaunter i get, to me it’s only you, We were in love, please don’t make me cry, don’t leave me, In the end you turn away and you keep me away, i threw away my pride and like a crazy person, i followed you, but my heart urged me on and told me, not to lose you, who is the only one in the world, i pretended to smile, pretended to be fine, this is the last song i am singing to you, please, don’t leave me,

Friday, September 27, 2013

Love Triangle

Not all love are a happy couple,sometimes love does comes with someone else.By someone else i mean the third people.Today i want to share to you about a story. The person that i love suddenly have someone else besides me. At first i was like a crazy person crying like hell,i slit my arms because i kept thinking of (...).It's shows that i never loved someone else like i love (...)before.I cried and cried,everywhere i go everything i do i always sees (...)than after that i made my decision that i must be strong and must move on.Instead of breaking up with (...) i willing to share my love with that third person but it's okay at least i'm happy with (...) . I hope my love will stay forever and ever :D

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

My Ramadhan to Raya day ^^

This all i can captured in my phone camera during raya and ramadahn.Not much due to my lazyness and my unspirited due to my beloved father that have gone to a new chapter of life btw have a nice aidilfitri to all muslim and non muslim,and may my mistake been forgiven hehehhee.

My new Frankie ^^

At first i itended to buy for myself but my sweet oppa want it so i buy it for him.But he still put it in my collection,he just wanna look at it.So i dont have to buy a new one,i just go to my next target Janifire long or those to twin kitty hehehhe

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Owner of the blog

Name : Izat Imannudin Ahmad Izamuddin. Nickname : Ejat Saranghaeyo. Age : 20. From : Malaysia. Hobby: Doll collecting,singging,youtubing,facebooking,eating,dancing. Occ : Student uitm graphic design. Characteristic : More like a mommy,simple minded,lazy"i guess"hee,pshyco about doll. Doll : Rochelle Goyle ( my fav ) Draculaura still a beginner. Email : ejat_eiman@yahoo.com. want know more about me? add me on facebook heee :D

Monday, July 8, 2013

Found a repaint rochelle twins \ (•◡•) /

from this to this..
and i know how my rochelle will end up like heee :D

I Miss You Badly

Hi,today i felt really really kind of unstable emotion due to my beloved that will be busy in this entire month.My beloved busy working on an expo that sell's clothes.I already knew this would come but i still cant face it.Too far apart from each other and rarely see each other make me felt like im crazy like a cat missing their kitten.Well i supposed i must be strong,by the way it's only a month what could had happen right??/╯﹏╰\.I support my beloved from the back and i must face this month with all my strenght even doe i miss like a f****** madly crazy.Ejat Believe in yourself and your beloved ≧◡≦

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Monster High Repaint By Talented Artist

Nice right? How excited i'm. I'm still learning to paint a doll face,and when i finished i'll show it to you guys.Hope it will turn out as i expected hee.Wish me luck :D

Thursday, July 4, 2013

My New Draculaura EEEiiiiikkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!

Just bought it today, heeeee....i just fix her hair..at first it's look like a dumb hair because her bang was so thin and so ugly..then i wash em up to make it more volume.hee.btw hate those boots,look like a cheap one.Can't wait to buy new shoes for her heeeee :D

Monday, July 1, 2013

My Rochelle just have been to salon (✿◠‿◠)

Before and after...nice right..i try boiled it then i dry em up and iron it using controlled heat because her hair easily burned ^^..must try u'all,but all the risk is up to you.I'm just giving my experience ^^ (っ◕‿◕)っ ♥

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Catrine Demew are f***ing AWESOMEEE!!!!

Seriously i dont expect that she is way more preety than the other except my beloved rochelle goyle,at fisrt i want to buy it but it doesnt seems to be selling at Malaysia,then i realise that she is a wallmart exclusive DAMN!!! Malaysia doesnt have any wall mart store.It's seem's i have to work hard to get her.I found one facebook page that was selling Catrine demew but it was too expensive,with the condition that im still studying i really can't afford it.I really hope someone willing to sell it to me with a lower price heee ..wishing for it ≧✯◡✯≦✌

Friends That I've Mistaken

Hi you all,Today is really really fucking bad day for me seriously,my friends just keep making me angry.I wonder if they're my really truly friends.This thing started when i'm been skipping a few classes cause of my inside problem,then when i wanna ask my friends about it and what have i been missing about classes they seems to mocking me and saying that i'm a lazy stupid bitch motherfucker person,i mean seriously i'm that bad??.After that i began to cry because of the accuse,because this is all are bullshitting me,i'm really pissed off.After this i will be more carefull about picking friend and so do you.Pick friend that can accept who you are and never run when you're in trouble,don't find friends that just around you when you're happy.
Love her,she will be always my fav and my first ^^

Friday, June 28, 2013

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

A Bad Day With A Bad Trip

Hi,readers that is reading this story,today i wanna share my worst and bad luck ever day.Yesterday i was on a trip to go for interview for my new assignment.When i arrive suddenly my phone was already dead,and i was really panic because how i supposed to call my friends to pick me up (╥﹏╥).I forgot all the number in my phone,the only number that i knew was my adoptive brother.I tried to call him but he said he was outstation and i was like FUCKKK!!! (Ⓘ.Ⓘ).So i really doesnt have any money left only my ticket to go back home tomorrow and a few ringgit for public transport,so i walk from titiwangsa terminal to ampang station,gosh my leg~~ ╯.╰ they're killing me.so i made my decision to sleep at the bus stop because i was freaking zombie tired ( つ﹏╰). Tomorrow morning i wake up and i realise that someone is sleeping besides me (◐.̃◐) yaikss.It's was a mental person,it sure does freaking me out like my heart are popping out my chest,then i began to run.Heee i think i was overreacting because the mental person doesn't move at all,he was sleeping like a dead person heee.Then after i was done with my interview i head back home,after i arrive at my hostel,i was damn tired tired tired.The first thing i do was charge up my phone and i realise my Lover was texting me and calling me like a hundred times.I'm really sorry for him so apologize,luckily it was turn out alright heee.So if any of you wanna go somewhere that far better you make a plan for it or you will be ended like me.HEEE CHILLAX YOU'ALL and leave a comment if you wanna share your expirience if u have same fate as me heee .

Why should boys cant' have an " adoptive brother"????

Hi,today i wanna discuss about why should'nt boy cannot have an adoptive brither while the girl can?This is sure a lame topic but i wanna share to you because some of them thinking that a boy with an adoptive brother are gay,like seriously? Go update your brains darn slow immatured person.This things are already exist for a long time and why bring it up today.Well maybe you look this thing are more sweet than you and that why were you jeleous.But cant you see the good side,sometimes adoptive brither are more than a real brother because they take care of us much more better than real brother,i say this because i have a adoptive brother.He always love me,tak good care of me,share my problem,give me advice,alway be there for me when i needed someone and many more.I dont seem any of this thing are negative to boys.Well i might think that you all haters are jelous.So i'm wishing for you all to get a good adoptive brother and a nice life than being jeleous of what have been for what has happen ages.CAUUU!!

Sunday, June 23, 2013

Friday, June 21, 2013

The second one in the list :)

This one is the next target >.<

My idol from my childhood until now \ ˚▽˚ /

Do you still remember her. Her name is Anna Faris actress in scary movie,The Dictactor,House Bunny.This person does make me feel very happy whenever i watch her movies, sometimes i do cry of laughter because of her.I really miss her.Wish she will be on a movie sooner,cant wait >.<.

Trying to buy this month :D heheee

I found this dolls,just collecting the money to buy this dolls.goshhhh desperately need them my jade j'adore